Translate

 
School Logo

Welcome to

Great Harwood

Primary School

Contact Us

Contact Details

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School opens
Close for half term
School opens
Close for Christmas
  Wednesday 2nd September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November
Friday 18th December *

 

SPRING TERM 2021

School opens
Close for half term
School opens
Close for Spring break  
  Monday 4th January
Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February
Friday 26th March *

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

School opens
Bank holiday closure 
Close for half term
School opens
Close for summer

  Monday 12th April
Monday 3rd May
Thursday 27th May
Tuesday 8th June
Friday 16th July *

* indicates a 1:30pm finish

 

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO CHILDREN ON THE FOLLOWING STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

Top