Translate

 
School Logo

Welcome to

Great Harwood

Primary School

Contact Us

Contact Details

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School opens
Close for half term
School opens
Close for Christmas
 Thursday 2nd September
Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November
Thursday 16th December *

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School opens
Close for half term
School opens
Close for Spring break  
 Wednesday 5th January
Friday 11th February
Monday 21st February
Friday 1st April *

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens
Bank holiday closure 
Close for half term
School opens
Close for summer

 Tuesday 19th April
Monday 2nd May
Friday 27th May
Tuesday 7th June
Thursday 21st July *

* indicates a 1:30pm finish

 

SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO CHILDREN ON THE FOLLOWING STAFF TRAINING DAYS:

Wednesday1st September 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022

Top